Back to Special Offers

Exclusive Web Offers

Website Exclusive

These web-only discounts are only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting ‘website exclusive offer’.

Spa Break Offers

20% off* when staying two nights or more during the selected dates listed below in December 2020:

Wednesday 16th December – Saturday 19th December

Tuesday 29th December and Wednesday 30th December

Saturday 2nd January – Tuesday 12th January

 

You can also take advantage of our Overnight Reviver Break on selected dates! 

*Discount may be applied to any Spa Break package. Not to be used in conjunction with any other special offer or discount.

 

NEW! The exclusive Ragdale Recharger Spa Break including treatment(s) from only £170 per person.

Find out more about the Ragdale Recharger 

 

Save 20% on a Refresh and Revive Day

Wednesday 16th December 2020 (25% off)

Saturday 19th December 2020 (25% off!)

Thursday 24th December 2020

Saturday 26th December 2020

Sunday 27th December 2020 (25% off!)

Saturday 2nd January 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021

 

£10 off Twilight Taster Evening

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Sunday 27th December 2020

 

Entrance to Ragdale Hall
Lady under waterfall in the Main Pool
Guest looking out on the countryside views in the Rooftop Infinity Pool
X