Back to Special Offers

Short Notice Offers

Website Exclusive

If you’d like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting ‘website exclusive offer’.

Spa Break Offers

20% off when staying two nights or more during the periods below:

  • Tuesday 22nd – Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • Saturday 9th – Thursday 14th February

Spa Day Offers

15% off Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days on the dates below:

  • Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • Thursday 31st January 2019
  • Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • Thursday 7th February 2019

15% off the Ragdale Experience day on the dates below:

  • Tuesday 22nd January 2019

£10 off the Evening Spa Experience for:

  • Friday 18th January 2019
  • Sunday 20th January 2019
  • Tuesday 22nd January 2019
  • Friday 25th January 2019
  • Sunday 27th January 2019
  • Tuesday 29th January 2019
  • Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • Thursday 31st January 2019

A ‘spa and dine’ package at a great price – the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £63!

X