Back to Special Offers

Short Notice Offers

Website Exclusive

If you’d like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting ‘website exclusive offer’.

Spa Break Offers

25% off when staying two nights or more during the period below:

  • Saturday 30th March – Monday 1st April 2019

20% off when staying two nights or more during the period below:

  • Tuesday 2nd – Sunday 7th April 2019
  • Saturday 13th – Sunday 21st April 2019

Spa Day Offers 

15% off Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days:

  • Sunday 7th April 2019
  • Sunday 14th April 2019
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • Saturday 20th April 2019
  • Sunday 21st April 2019

10% off Twilight Taster and Luxury Twilight Taster packages

  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019

£10 off the Evening Spa Experience for:

  • Sunday 24th March 2019
  • Monday 25th March 2019
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019
  • Sunday 31st March 2019
  • Monday 1st April 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
  • Saturday 6th April 2019
  • Sunday 7th April 2019

A ‘spa and dine’ package at a great price – the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £63!

Entrance to Ragdale Hall
X