Back to Special Offers

Short Notice Offers

Website Exclusive

If you’d like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting ‘website exclusive offer’.

Spa Break Offers

10% off when staying two nights during the period below

  • Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th December

Spa Day/Evening Offers

10% off Ragdale Experience Day on:

  • Wednesday 27th November

10% off Refresh & Revive and Chill Out Days on:

  • Saturday 21st December
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Tuesday 24th December
  • Thursday 26th December

£10 off the Evening Spa Experience on:

  • Monday 18th November
  • Tuesday 19th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Tuesday 26th November

A ‘spa and dine’ package at a great price – the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £65!

Entrance to Ragdale Hall
Lady under waterfall in the Main Pool
Guest looking out on the countryside views in the Rooftop Infinity Pool
X