Back to Special Offers

Short Notice Offers

Website Exclusive

If you’d like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting ‘website exclusive offer’.

Spa Break Offers

25% off when staying two nights or more during the period below:

  • Monday 27th – Thursday 30th January
  • Sunday 2nd – Thursday 6th February

20% off when staying two nights or more during the period below:

  • Sunday 9th -Saturday 15th February
  • Saturday 22nd – Thursday 27th February

25% off Overnight Reviver Breaks on:

  • Monday 27th January
  • Tuesday 28th January
  • Wednesday 29th January
  • Thursday 30th January

20% off Overnight Reviver Breaks on:

  • Sunday 2nd February
  • Wednesday 5th February
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Tuesday 11th February
  • Wednesday 12th February
  • Thursday 13th February

Spa Day/Evening Offers

15% off Refresh and Revive and Chill Out Days on:

  • Sunday 23rd February
  • Tuesday 25th February
  • Thursday 27th February

15% off Experience Days on:

  • Sunday 2nd February
  • Tuesday 11th February
  • Sunday 16th February

10% off Twilight Tasters or Luxury Twilight Tasters on:

  • 4th February (Luxury)
  • Sunday 9th February (Luxury)
  • Tuesday 11th February (Luxury)
  • Sunday 16th February Twilight Taster or Luxury Twilight Taster)

£10 off the Evening Spa Experience on:

  • Tuesday 28th January
  • Wednesday 29th January
  • Thursday 30th January
  • Friday 31st January
  • Monday 3rd February
  • Tuesday 4th February
  • Wednesday 5th February
  • Friday 7th February
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Tuesday 11th February

A ‘spa and dine’ package at a great price – the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £65!

Entrance to Ragdale Hall
Lady under waterfall in the Main Pool
Guest looking out on the countryside views in the Rooftop Infinity Pool
X