Back to Special Offers

Short Notice Offers

Website Exclusive

If you’d like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting ‘website exclusive offer’.

Spa Break Offers

30% off when staying two nights or more during the period below

  • Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th June 2019

25% off when staying two nights or more during the period below

  • Friday 31st May – Sunday 16th June 2019

20% off the Overnight Reviver Break

  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Friday 31st May 2019
  • Saturday 1st June 2019
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019

Spa Day/Evening Offers 

15% off Refresh and Revive and Chill Out Day Packages

  • Saturday 8th June 2019
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Thursday 13th June 2019
  • Saturday 15th June 2019
  • Sunday 16th June 2019
  • Thursday 20th June 2019

15% off Experience Day

  • Sunday 9th June 2019
  • Thursday 13th June 2019
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019

10% off the Twilight Taster and Luxury Twilight Taster for

  • Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Sunday 16th June 2019
  • Monday 17th June 2019
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019

£10 off the Evening Spa Experience for

  • Saturday 1st June 2019
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Friday 7th June 2019
  • Saturday 8th June 2019
  • Sunday 9th June 2019
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019

A ‘spa and dine’ package at a great price – the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £63!

Entrance to Ragdale Hall
X