Back to Special Offers

Short Notice Offers

Website Exclusive

If you’d like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting ‘website exclusive offer’.

Spa Break Offers

25% off when staying two nights during the period below:

  • Tuesday 17th and Thursday 19th December

15% off when staying two nights or more during the period below:

  • Friday 17th – Thursday 30th January 2020

20% off The Overnight Reviver Break on:

  • Tuesday 17th December
  • Wednesday 18th December

Spa Day/Evening Offers

15% off Refresh & Revive and Chill Out Days on:

  • Tuesday 7th January
  • Wednesday 8th January
  • Thursday 9th January
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Tuesday 14th January

15% off Experience Days on:

  • Saturday 4th January
  • Sunday 5th January
  • Tuesday 7th January

10% off Twilight Taster and Luxury Twilight Taster on:

  • Friday 10th January

£10 off the Evening Spa Experience on:

  • Saturday 21st December
  • Friday 3rd January
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Sunday 5th January
  • Monday 6th January
  • Tuesday 7th January

A ‘spa and dine’ package at a great price – the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £65!

Entrance to Ragdale Hall
Lady under waterfall in the Main Pool
Guest looking out on the countryside views in the Rooftop Infinity Pool
X