Living.tv

Short Notice Offers (website exclusive)

If you'd like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting website exclusive offer.

 

Spa Break Offers

20% off when staying two nights or more in this period:

  • Sunday 15th July to Sunday 22nd July
  • Friday 27th July to Monday 30th July
  • Thursday 2nd August to Sunday 5th August

 20% off The Overnight Reviver Break for:

  • Sunday 15th July 
  • Monday 16th July
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Friday 20th July
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
  • Thursday 26th July

 Spa Day Offers

15% off  Twilight Taster and Luxury Twilight Taster packages for:

  • Sunday 29th July
  • Wednesday 1st August
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Sunday 5th August
  • Monday 6th August
  • Tuesday 7th August
  • Thursday 9th August

15% off  Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days for:

  • Saturday 11th August
  • Sunday 12th August
  • Sunday 19th August 

NEW! Evening Spa Experience

£10 off the Evening Spa Experience for:

  • Sunday 15th July
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
  • Friday 27th July
  • Sunday 29th July
  • Monday 30th July
  • Wednesday 1st August 
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Sunday 5th August

A 'spa and dine' package at a great price - the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £60!

 

PLEASE NOTE: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers
Latest News
Read more news