Living.tv

Overnight Reviver Break

Is time at a premium but you are in need of a quick reviver to get body and soul back on an even keel? Then we have the perfect break for you. This break entails only one night away but gives you twenty eight hours of quality time!

NB: This special offer is the only option for booking a one night spa break at Ragdale Hall.  Further dates will be added weekly.  For advanced bookings please see our two night spa breaks or spa days.

Arrive at 2.00 pm on day one and leave us at 6.00pm on day two (you will need to check out of your room at 11.00 am but will be offered a locker and shower facilities for the rest of the day).

We are currently offering the following dates:

  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Friday 28th September
  • Saturday 29th September (Single Only)
  • Sunday 30th September
  • Monday 1st October
  • Tuesday 2nd October
  • Wednesday 3rd October
  • Thursday 4th October
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Sunday 7th October

The package includes:

  • A 50-minute Blissful Face & Back Therapy
  • Complimentary robe hire
  • Plus full use of all the facilities and services listed on the 'Spa Break' page of our website under 'What's included in every spa break'.

Room Type                     

    Twin/Double Rooms         Single Rooms   
Economy Room (Twin only) £222 £248
Standard/Lodge £243 -
Standard Plus   £255
-
Superior £262 £288
Superior Plus £288 -
Suite £314 -

 

 

 

 

 

 

£15 per person supplement on Friday and Saturday nights.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated. Prices are inclusive of VAT.

The Overnight Reviver Break is a special offer available on selected nights only, on a first come, first served basis, therefore we cannot guarantee there will be availability for all room types on the dates listed above at the time you contact us to book.

Value Package
Upgrade your inclusive 50-minute Blissful Face & Back Therapy to a Body Massage and Pure Radiance Facial (both 50 minutes) for only £56. (If purchased individually this would cost up to £66.)

 

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers
Latest News
Read more news