Living.tv

Spa Offers

Grab one of our fantastic spa offers and feel the benefit of our luxurious facilities at a very special price.

In addition to our regular breaks, we have some fantastic offers on spa breaks, spa weekends, spa holidays and day spa packages, which are regularly updated.

All of our spa offers allow you to enjoy being pampered safe in the knowledge you have bagged yourself a great deal. What better way to relax?

Please note some spa offers are subject to availability, so book early to avoid disappointment.

Special events at our spa

As well as our ever-changing collection of spa offers, we run a selection of special themed weeks.

During these special weeks, you can enjoy advice and in-house retail offers inspired by the theme, while taking advantage of some great deals on our regular beauty and holistic treatments.

For more information about any of our spa offers, please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000, 9.00am-8.00pm on weekdays and 9.30am-5.30pm on weekends, or email us on reservations@ragdalehall.co.uk with your requirements.

Alternatively, complete an Availability Check Form and we will call or email you back as soon as possible.

Short Notice Offers (website exclusive)
Available on selected dates over the next few weeks.
View our best discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days here.

Decleor Ultimate Aromatherapy Getaway (from £726)
Available from 1st July 2018 until end June 2019

This break is indulgently pampering and ideal for someone who wants to experience only the best.

Prepare for Christmas Shopping Week Extravaganza!
Monday 22nd to Sunday 28th October 2018
Prepare for Christmas with our Shopping Week Extravaganza!

'Energy for Life' Week with Clarins
Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November 2018.
Sometimes we all need a little extra reassurance that it's okay to be human in such a fast-paced world, so this week we're teaming up with some specialist speakers to help give you the knowledge and tools to help boost those energy levels.

Bring a Friend Free in December 2018
Sunday 25th November to Thursday 29th November 2018
Sunday 2nd to Wednesday 19th December 2018 inclusive or
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th December 2018 inclusive
A great value deal for you and a friend or loved one!

Half Price Offer 2018
Thursday 20th and Friday 21st December or Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd December*

Book the Half Price winter spa break offer at Ragdale Hall

Christmas 2018 at Ragdale Hall
Monday 24th to Wednesday 26th December 2018 inclusive.

The perfect way to mix rest and relaxation with tradition and festivity – what better way to celebrate Christmas!

Two Night Healthy New Year Package
Monday 31st December 2018 and Tuesday 1st January 2019 (set two-night package)

A unique New Year break offering relaxing, healthy food and extensive spa facilities.

Pilates Breaks 2019 with Cherry Baker (from £395)
Suitable for beginners, those who regularly practice Pilates or have attended a Pilates Retreat at Ragdale before.

Thursday 24th - Saturday 26th January 2019
Thursday 27th - Saturday 29th June 2019 (experienced)
Thursday 3rd October - Saturday 5th October 2019

Real Life Yoga Breaks with Meg Jackson 2019 (from £389)
If you've ever wondered how yoga can benefit you in your life, let Meg Jackson, the founder of Real Life Yoga and host of Ragdale's 2019 Yoga Breaks, explain.

Thursday 7th to Saturday 9th February 2019
Thursday 13th to Saturday 15th June (Experienced) 2019
Thursday 5th to Saturday 7th September 2019


Mindful Exercise Break (from £364)
If you feel under stress, not sleeping well or are simply in need of some me-time to recharge, this retreat will kick-start your journey to becoming your best self.

Thursday 20th – Saturday 22nd June 2019

Blissful Spring Break 2019 (from £377)
Available from Sunday 10th Feb 2019 to Thursday 4th April 2019.

Brush away the winter blues with a relaxing break at Ragdale Hall.

An Introduction to Yoga Break 2019 (from £364)
If you're interested in exploring yoga and how it can benefit you but have found all the different options a bit overwhelming, we've created the perfect two-night break to gently easy you into yoga practice...

Thursday 11th April to Saturday 13th April 2019
Thursday 4th July to Saturday 6th July 2019
Thursday 21st November to Saturday 23rd November 2019


Dancercise Breaks 2019 (from £364)
Join us for a unique break, with dance as its theme, in the luxurious surroundings of
award-winning spa, Ragdale Hall:

Thursday 4th April to to Saturday 6th April 2019
Thursday 10th October to Saturday 12th October 2019
Thursday 28th November to Saturday 30th November 2019

Rosemary Conley Days at Ragdale Hall 2019 (from £164)
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Wednesday 5th June 2019

Blissful Plus
Upgrade your treatments for a great value price.

Evening Spa Experience (from £60)
Available daily from 6.30-9.30pm

An opportunity to spend quality time with friends, colleagues or family in the luxury environment of Ragdale Hall.

The Lodge at Ragdale Hall
Ideal for a small group or individuals who seek a little seclusion.

Featured Offers
Latest News
  • Latest awards...
  • TripAdvisor certificate of excellence 2018
  • Natural Health Magazine Highly Commended 2018
  • Good Spa Guide Five Bubbles
  • Good Spa Guide 2017 Best Destination Spa