Stay in shape with Ragdale Hall's fitness breaks

If you want to kick-start a healthier lifestyle or improve your exercise technique, our fitness breaks are the ideal way to spend a dynamic few days.

Our specialist breaks are designed to combine unique fitness activities alongside a range of treatments you would normally expect to find as part of a spa break.

Add in our wide range of impressive fitness facilities, comprehensive classes and well qualified instructors, it's a guarantee that we'll put the fun back into your fitness regime.

So whether you adore aerobics, yearn for yoga or pine for Pilates, if you want to keep fit while getting away from the pressures of modern life, you'll find everything you need at Ragdale Hall.

Special Offers

Pilates Breaks 2019 with Cherry Baker (from £395)
Suitable for beginners, those who regularly practice Pilates or have attended a Pilates Retreat at Ragdale before.

Thursday 24th - Saturday 26th January 2019
Thursday 27th - Saturday 29th June 2019 (experienced)
Thursday 3rd October - Saturday 5th October 2019

Real Life Yoga Breaks with Meg Jackson 2019 (from £389)
If you've ever wondered how yoga can benefit you in your life, let Meg Jackson, the founder of Real Life Yoga and host of Ragdale's 2019 Yoga Breaks, explain.

Thursday 7th to Saturday 9th February 2019
Thursday 13th to Saturday 15th June (Experienced) 2019
Thursday 5th to Saturday 7th September 2019


Mindful Exercise Break (from £364)
If you feel under stress, not sleeping well or are simply in need of some me-time to recharge, this retreat will kick-start your journey to becoming your best self.

Thursday 20th – Saturday 22nd June 2019

An Introduction to Yoga Break 2019 (from £364)
If you're interested in exploring yoga and how it can benefit you but have found all the different options a bit overwhelming, we've created the perfect two-night break to gently easy you into yoga practice...

Thursday 11th April to Saturday 13th April 2019
Thursday 4th July to Saturday 6th July 2019
Thursday 21st November to Saturday 23rd November 2019


Dancercise Breaks 2019 (from £364)
Join us for a unique break, with dance as its theme, in the luxurious surroundings of
award-winning spa, Ragdale Hall:

Thursday 4th April to to Saturday 6th April 2019
Thursday 10th October to Saturday 12th October 2019
Thursday 28th November to Saturday 30th November 2019

Rosemary Conley Days at Ragdale Hall 2019 (from £164)
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Wednesday 5th June 2019

Featured Offers
Latest News
  • Latest awards...
  • TripAdvisor certificate of excellence 2018
  • Natural Health Magazine Highly Commended 2018
  • Good Spa Guide Five Bubbles
  • Good Spa Guide 2017 Best Destination Spa