Upcoming Skincare Promotions


Monday 24th to Sunday 30th September 

Purchase two or more Decleor products and receive this beautiful, complimentary First Signs of Ageing kit (worth approximately £54.77)*, containing:

Aromessence Mandarine 5ml
Aurabsolu Day Cream 15ml
Systeme Corps Moisturising Body Milk 50ml
1000 Grain Body Scrub 50ml

*Terms and Conditions apply.


Monday 1st to Sunday 7th October


Monday 8th to Sunday 14th October


Monday 15th to Sunday 21st October


'Prepare for Christmas' Shopping Extravaganza

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd October


Tuesday 23rd October


Wednesday 24th October


Thursday 25th and Friday 26th October


Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th October


'Energy for Life' Themed Week

Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November

Featured Offers
Latest News
  • Latest awards...
  • TripAdvisor certificate of excellence 2017
  • Natural Health Magazine Highly Commended 2016
  • SpaFinder Wellness 2016
  • Good Spa Guide Five Bubbles
  • Spa Traveller - Best Wellness Spa UK 2015