Upcoming Skincare Promotions


Monday 16th to Sunday 22nd July

Purchase two or more Decléor products and receive your complimentary Expert Hydration Collection* (worth £48.70), containing:

Aroma Cleanse 3 in 1 Cleansing Mousse 50ml
Aroma Confort Moisturising Body Milk 50ml
Neroil Amara Oil Serum 1ml
Hydrating Gel Cream 15ml
Aurabsolu Eye Cream 2.5ml
Neroli Night Balm 2.5ml

*Terms and Conditions apply.


Monday 23rd to Sunday 29th July

Choose four FREE beauty treats (worth approximately £54) when you buy two or more recommended Clarins products, one to be skin care*.

Choose from:

Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover 50ml
Water Comfort One-Step Cleanser 100ml
Gentle Refiner 30ml
Beauty Flash Balm 30ml
Hydra-Essentiel Serum 15ml**
Extra-Firming Serum 10ml**
Super Restorative Serum 10ml**
Exfoliating Body Scrub 100ml
Moisture-Rich Body Lotion 100ml
Foot Beauty Treatment Cream 50ml
Relax Bath & Shower Concentrate 100ml
Tonic Body Treatment Oil 30ml

*Terms and Conditions apply ** A choice of one serum only.


'Younger for Longer' Week

Monday 30th July to Sunday 5th August

Purchase two or more Decléor products and receive your complimentary First Signs of Ageing Kit* (worth £54.77**), containing:

Aromessence Mandarine 5ml
Aurabsolu Day Cream 15ml
Systeme Corps Moisturising Body Milk 50ml
1000 Grain Body Scrub 50ml

Purchase three or more Decléor products this week and receive your complimentary Advanced Anti-Ageing Collection* (worth £53.55), containing:

Aromessence Magnolia Oil Serum 5ml
Orexcellence Eye Contour 5ml
Aroma Nutrition Dry Oil 15ml
 

*Terms and Conditions apply **Worth based on ML for ML comparison.


Monday 6th to Sunday 12th August

Purchase two or more ELEMIS products, one to be skincare, and receive this fantastic FREE gift (worth £37!)*:

 

and

Purchase three or more or more ELEMIS products, two to be skincare, to receive a 10-minute Hand/Scalp Treatment with our compliments*.


*Terms and Conditions apply.


Monday 13th to Sunday 19th August


Monday 20th to Sunday 26th August


 Tuesday 28th August to Sunday 2nd September


Monday 3rd to Sunday 9th September


Monday 10th to Sunday 16th September


Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd September


Monday 24th to Sunday 30th September 


Featured Offers
Latest News
  • Latest awards...
  • TripAdvisor certificate of excellence 2017
  • Natural Health Magazine Highly Commended 2016
  • SpaFinder Wellness 2016
  • Good Spa Guide Five Bubbles
  • Spa Traveller - Best Wellness Spa UK 2015