Living.tv

Short Notice Offers (website exclusive)

If you'd like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting website exclusive offer.


Spa Break Offers

25% off when staying two nights or more in this period:

  • Sunday 21st to Wednesday 24th January
  • Thursday 1st  to Sunday 4th February 
  • Thursday 8th to Saturday 10th February

25% off the Overnight Reviver Break

  • Sunday 21st January
  • Monday 22nd January
  • Tuesday 23rd January
  • Wednesday 24th January
  • Thursday 25th January
  • Monday 29th January
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Thursday 1st February
  • Wednesday 7th February
  • Thursday 8th February

Spa Day Offers

15% off Twilight Taster and Luxury Twilight Taster packages for: 

  • Tuesday 6th February
  • Thursday 8th February
  • Friday 9th February

10% off the Refresh and Revive Day or Chill Out Day for:

  • Tuesday 6th February

NEW! Evening Spa Experience

£10 off the Evening Spa Experience for:

  • Monday 22nd January
  • Tuesday 23rd January
  • Monday 29th January
  • Tuesday 30th January
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Monday 5th February
  • Tuesday 6th February
  • Wednesday 7th February
  • Thursday 8th February

A 'spa and dine' package at a great price - the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £60!

 

PLEASE NOTE: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers
Latest News
Read more news