Living.tv

Short Notice Offers (website exclusive)

If you'd like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000 quoting website exclusive offer.


Spa Break Offers

25% off when staying two nights or more in this period:

  • Sunday 22nd to Thursday 26th April
  • Saturday 28th April to Friday 4th May

20% off the Overnight Reviver Break 

  • Sunday 22nd April (25%)
  • Monday 23rd April (25%)
  • Thursday 26th April (25%)
  • Monday 30th April 
  • Wednesday 2nd May
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • Friday 4th May
  • Monday 7th May

Spa Day Offers

10% off  Twilight Taster and Luxury Twilight Taster packages for:

  • Tuesday 8th May
  • Wednesday 9th May
  • Monday 14th May
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • Thursday 17th May

10% off the Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days

  • Tuesday 15th May
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • Thursday 17th May
  • Sunday 20th May
  • Monday 21st May
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • Wednesday 23rd May

NEW! Evening Spa Experience

£10 off the Evening Spa Experience for:

  • Monday 23rd April
  • Thursday 26th April
  • Friday 27th April
  • Wednesday 2nd May
  • Sunday 6th May
  • Monday 7th May
  • Tuesday 8th May
  • Wednesday 9th May
  • Sunday 13th May
  • Monday 14th May
  • Tuesday 15th May

A 'spa and dine' package at a great price - the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £60!

 

PLEASE NOTE: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers
Latest News
Read more news