Ragdale Hall awards their top therapists

Dec 20, 2014
Posted in: Health & Beauty, Ragdale Hall News   Posted by: Tracy

Multi award winning spa, Ragdale Hall recently held their annual Therapist Achievement Awards ceremony for 2014 which recognises and awards the crème de la crème in the beauty therapy industry for their outstanding levels of service and skill.

With over 130 therapists employed and standards of training, professionalism and ‘best practise’, setting the benchmark for the whole industry, these awards are contested with enthusiasm and a high level of healthy competitive spirit.

The gathering was lead by Senior Treatments Managers, Zoe Heightley and Hannah Farrell-Wall, and celebrated commitment, professionalism and above all recognition by Ragdale’s guests.

Therapists awarded for their outstanding attendance over the last year were Nicola Jakins, Fiona Stroucken, Joyce Marie Go, Caroline Carlisle, Denise Fletcher, Jenifer Taylor, Andrea Gregory, Jessica Lloyd, Chelsey Skiffington, Eve Gamble, Katie Lynch, Danny Allman and Felicia Bottomley.

Awards were also given to the therapists with the highest number of positive comments from Ragdale Hall’s guests. The winners were Adrian Hunt, Elspeth Williamson-Carr, Ewa Brusilo, Jemma Gorden, David Ryan and Felicia Bottomley.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *