• Enquiries 01664 434831
  • Reservations 01664 433000
  • Treatments 01664 433043
 Christmas gift vouchers
 Living.tv

Spa Offers (Website Exclusive!!)

Please find below some fantastic spa day offers and spa break deals exclusive only to our website visitors.  If you would like further information on any of our spa deals please contact us (see below for phone number).  

Please note that these offers are updated regularly. The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked. 

 


SPA BREAK OFFERS

We are offering 25% off breaks of two nights or more:

  • Tuesday 9th to Saturday 13th December

Limited single occupancy available on selected dates.

And 15% off the Overnight Reviver on these dates:

Thursday 4th December
Monday 15th December
Tuesday 6th January


OVERNIGHT EXPERIENCE

Perfect for a quick pep-up or to treat someone who has never been to Ragdale before......

Arrival 4pm, enjoy a three course dinner, your accommodation and breakfast and leave at 11am.

Plus full use of all facilities, classes and the gym.

Prices:

£99 per person sharing an Economy or Standard/Lodge Room

£109 per person sharing a Superior Room

£119 per person sharing a Superior Plus Room or Suite

Available only on Friday 19th December 2014.

Applies to new bookings only.

 


SPA DAY OFFERS

We are offering 15% off our Pure Days, Chill Out Day and Refresh & Revive Day and 10% off Ragdale Experience, Twilight Taster, Holistic Heaven Day and all Luxury Day Packages for:    

  • Thursday 4th December (Twilight Taster only)
  • Monday 8th December (Twilight Taster only)
  • Tuesday 9th December (Twilight Taster only)
  • Friday 12th December (Twilight Taster only)
  • Saturday 13th December (Twilight Taster only)
  • Wednesday 24th December
  • Friday 26th December
  • Thursday 1st January
  • Saturday 3rd January
  • Tuesday 6th January
  • Wednesday 7th January
  • Thursday 8th January

4 FOR 3 SPA DAY OFFER

Available December and January Only.  Book four spa days (choose from the Late Escape, Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days) on any one day and pay for only three - ideal for a festive day out for a group of friends or colleagues.

5 FOR 4 SPA DAY OFFER

Book five spa days (choose from the Late Escape, Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days) on any one day and pay for only four - ideal for a group of friends or colleagues. 


NB: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers
Latest News
Read more news