• Enquiries 01664 434831
  • Reservations 01664 433000
  • Treatments 01664 433043

Spa Offers and Discounts (Website Exclusive!!)

Please find below some fantastic spa day offers and spa break deals exclusive only to our website visitors.  If you would like further information on any of our spa deals please contact us (see below for phone number).  

Please note that these offers are updated regularly. The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked. 


We are offering 25% off two nights or more:

  • Sunday 11th and Monday 12th October
  • Friday 16th to Sunday 18th October
  • Tuesday 20th to Thursday 22nd October

We are also offering 20% off the Overnight Reviver Break:

  • Thursday 8th October (25%)
  • Sunday 11th October
  • Tuesday 13th October
  • Wednesday 14th October
  • Thursday 15th October

Limited single occupancy available on selected dates.


We are offering 15% off our Pure Days, Chill Out Day and Refresh & Revive Day and 10% off Ragdale Experience, Twilight Taster, Holistic Heaven Day and all Luxury Day Packages for:    

  • Monday 2nd November
  • Tuesday 3rd November
  • Wednesday 4th November
  • Thursday 5th November
  • Wednesday 11th November


Book five spa days (choose from the Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days) on any one day and pay for only four - ideal for a group of friends or colleagues.  

Valid Tuesday to Thursday.

(Not available Tuesday 27th to Thursday 29th October 2015).

NB: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers
Latest News
Read more news