Living.tv

Spa Offers (Website Exclusive!!)

Please find below some fantastic spa day offers and spa break deals exclusive only to our website visitors.  If you would like further information on any of our spa deals please contact us (see below for phone number).  

Please note that these offers are updated regularly. The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and can not be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked. 

 


SPA BREAK OFFERS

We are offering 20% off breaks of two nights or more:

  • Friday 1st August to Sunday 3rd August
  • Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th August
  • Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th August

Limited single occupancy available on selected dates. 

 

We are also offering 15% off the Overnight Reviver Break on: 

  • Saturday 26th July
  • Sunday 3rd August
  • Sunday 10th August
  • Sunday 17th August
  • Thursday 21st August
  • Friday 22nd August
  • Thursday 4th September

Limited single occupancy available on selected dates.


SPA DAY OFFERS

We are offering 15% off Spa Days on the following dates (excluding Ragdale Experience, Twilight Taster and Luxury Days)
And we are also offering 10% off Ragdale Experience, Twilight Taster and all Luxury Day Packages for:    

  • Saturday 9th August
  • Saturday 16th August
  • Saturday 23rd August
  • Sunday 24th August
  • Monday 25th August
  • Wednesday 27th August
  • Saturday 30th August

5 FOR 4 SPA DAY OFFER

Book five spa days (choose from the Late Escape, Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days) on any one day and pay for only four - ideal for a group of friends or colleagues. 


NB: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers

More Offers »