• Enquiries 01664 434831
  • Reservations 01664 433000
  • Treatments 01664 433043

Short Notice Offers (website exclusive)

If you'd like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000


We are offering 20% off for two nights or more:

  • Sunday 30th October to Tuesday 1st November
  • Friday 4th and Saturday 5th November


10% off Twilight Taster and Luxury Twilight Taster packages for:    

  • Monday 31st October
  • Tuesday 1st November
  • Wednesday 2nd November
  • Thursday 3rd November
  • Saturday 5th November
  • Monday 7th November
  • Tuesday 8th November
  • Wednesday 9th November
  • Sunday 13th November
  • Monday 14th November
  • Wednesday 16th November


A 'spa and dine' package at a great price - the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £59!


Book five spa days (choose from the Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days) on any one day and pay for only four - ideal for a group of friends or colleagues.  

Valid Tuesday to Thursday.

NB: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers
Latest News
Read more news