Living.tv

Spa Offers (Website Exclusive!!)

Please find below some fantastic spa day offers and spa break deals exclusive only to our website visitors.  If you would like further information on any of our spa deals please contact us (see below for phone number).  

Please note that these offers are updated regularly. The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked. 

 


SPA BREAK OFFERS

We are offering 25% off breaks of two nights or more:

  • Friday 10th to Tuesday 14th October
  • Thursday 16th to Thursday 23rd October

Limited single occupancy available on selected dates. 

 

We are also offering 20% off the Overnight Reviver Break on: 

  • Tuesday 30th September (25%)
  • Thursday 2nd October (25%)
  • Thursday 9th October
  • Sunday 12th October
  • Thursday 16th October
  • Sunday 19th October

Limited single occupancy available on selected dates.


SPA DAY OFFERS

We are offering 15% off our Pure Days, Chill Out Day, Refresh & Revive Day and Late Escape Day and 10% off Ragdale Experience, Twilight Taster, Holistic Heaven Day and all Luxury Day Packages for:    

  • Monday 29th September
  • Wednesday 1st October
  • Thursday 2nd October
  • Friday 3rd October
  • Tuesday 7th October
  • Wednesday 8th October
  • Friday 10th October
  • Tuesday 14th October
  • Wednesday 15th October
  • Friday 17th October

5 FOR 4 SPA DAY OFFER

Book five spa days (choose from the Late Escape, Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days) on any one day and pay for only four - ideal for a group of friends or colleagues. 


NB: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers

More Offers »