• Enquiries 01664 434831
  • Reservations 01664 433000
  • Treatments 01664 433043
 Living.tv

Short Notice Offers (website exclusive)

If you'd like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000

SPA BREAK OFFERS

20% off if you book two nights or more:

  • Tuesday 13th to Thursday 15th December

SPA DAY OFFERS

15% off Twilight Taster and Luxury Twilight Taster packages for:    

  • Wednesday 4th January
  • Friday 6th January
  • Tuesday 10th January
  • Wednesday 11th January
  • Thursday 12th January
  • Friday 13th January
  • Sunday 15th January
  • Monday 16th January
  • Tuesday 17th January
  • Wednesday 18th January 
  • Thursday 19th January

NEW! EVENING SPA EXPERIENCE

A 'spa and dine' package at a great price - the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £59!

5 FOR 4 SPA DAY OFFER

Book five spa days (choose from the Refresh and Revive or Chill Out Days) on any one day and pay for only four - ideal for a group of friends or colleagues.  

Valid Tuesday to Thursday.


NB: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers
Latest News
Read more news