• Enquiries 01664 434831
  • Reservations 01664 433000
  • Treatments 01664 433043
 Living.tv

Short Notice Offers (website exclusive)

If you'd like to visit us in the next few weeks we are able to offer you some fantastic discounts on late availability spa breaks and spa days.

See below dates currently available for short notice spa offers, which are exclusive to website users.  The short notice offers are updated regularly, each week so it is worth keeping an eye on this page if you cannot see a suitable date at the moment.

The discount is only applicable on the dates specified, and cannot be honoured on dates that have been removed or become fully booked.

To book please call our Reservations Team on 01664 433000

SPA BREAK OFFERS

30% off if you book two nights or more:

  • Tuesday 23rd to Friday 26th May 

And 25% off two nights or more:

  • Friday 2nd to Sunday 11th June

OVERNIGHT REVIVER BREAK

25% off on these nights only:

  • Tuesday 23rd May (30%)
  • Wednesday 24th May (30%)
  • Thursday 25th May (30%)
  • Friday 26th May 
  • Friday 2nd June
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Sunday 4th June
  • Monday 5th June
  • Wednesday 7th June
  • Thursday 8th June
  • Sunday 11th June

SPA DAY OFFERS

20% off Twilight Taster and Luxury Twilight Taster packages for:    

  • Monday 5th June
  • Tuesday 6th June
  • Wednesday 7th June
  • Thursday 8th June
  • Friday 9th June
  • Tuesday 13th June
  • Monday 26th June

10% off the Refresh and Revive Day for:

  • Sunday 4th June
  • Tuesday 6th June
  • Wednesday 14th June
  • Sunday 18th June
  • Tuesday 20th June

 NEW! EVENING SPA EXPERIENCE

£10 off
the Evening Spa Experience for:

  • Monday 22nd May
  • Tuesday 23rd May
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • Friday 2nd June
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Sunday 4th June
  • Monday 5th June
  • Tuesday 6th June
  • Wednesday 7th June
  • Thursday 8th June
  • Sunday 11th June
  • Wednesday 14th June
  • Thursday 15th June

A 'spa and dine' package at a great price - the ideal introduction to what Ragdale Hall has to offer.  Perfect for a special celebration evening with loved ones or a post-work chill out!

Available daily, 6.30-9.30pm, prices from £59!

 


NB: None of the above offers apply to bookings already made and are not applicable with any other special spa offer.

Please call the Reservations Team on 01664 433000 to check availability.

All prices are per person unless otherwise stated.  Prices are inclusive of VAT.

« Back to Special Offers

Share this page

Featured Offers
Latest News
Read more news